The OESC Committee

Officers and Committee 2014               

Hon President : Colin Barnes
Chairman : Colin Barnes
Vice Presidents: John Titheridge,Mrs Pauline Barnes, Mrs Gill Mills
Show Manager: Chris Jones
Secretary: Pauline Barnes
Treasurer: Gill Mills
Cup Steward Mrs Wendy Smart
Committe Members: Mr Chris Jones
  Mrs Eve Jones 
  Mr David Smart 
  Mrs Wendy Smart 


Whats New

Set Recordset1 = Nothing %>